Google+

Mother’s Day

2

May 12, 2013 by Casey

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms in my life, especially mine. I am also thankful for all the other Mom like influences I have in my life. My freshman year college boyfriend went Mother’s Day card shopping with me that year and commented “Wow this is an expensive one for you”. I think that sums up how lucky I am very well. I hope you all have a relaxing day filled with your love ones.

mom

As you can see from this photo we are way more similar than I would ever like to admit (crazy cat hippie ladies).

mom and meI don’t get to see my mom often but thanks to the wonderful world of technology I hear from her a lot and receive lots of packages from her. I think I have only bought myself 1 item of clothing this year yet I have a ton of new stuff thanks my mom and her constant bargain shopping.

Thanks Mom!

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

  1. Happy Mothers Day to your beautiful Mom! I also don’t get to see my Mom that often, she also refuses to use a computer, thank God she has a phone. Have a great day!

Leave a comment

Follow on Bloglovin

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.